Flower Power Lunch

Today I made lunch for me and my little brother…Flower Power lunch for me and an Animal lunch for him.

The bottom part of my lunch had a cheese sandwich cut into a flower with cheese middle, carrots and a cheese circle with cheese flowers.  Lots of cheese in this lunch!

The top part had a mixture of sliced kiwi, blueberries, and grapes.

My little brother’s lunch was a peanut butter sandwich cut into a rhino and an alligator with nori cut out for the eyes.  The rhino was on the bottom level with cheese and grapes.


The alligator was on top level with snap peas and apples cut into birds.

Leave a Reply

