School is almost over! Yay!

Only 2 half days left of school! I have a week home then I start Junior Law Academy (law enforcement, not lawyer) for 2 weeks.  Also looking to do some art classes over the summer too.  Other than that, I’ll be going down to Sanibel for a week and my cousin from NY will be spending 3 weeks with us.  It’s going to be a great summer!! I still plan on making bento lunches and hope to get more supplies soon.

When school starts up again in the fall, I would like to take more art classes.  Here is a drawing I did awhile ago:

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kristy
    Jun 02, 2011 @ 20:01:32

    Enjoy your summer!! I love Sanibel!

    Reply

  2. teenbento
    Jun 03, 2011 @ 01:06:57

    Thank you Kristy! I love Sanibel too. I go every year with my family. It’s so much fun.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

