Summer vacation & new supplies!

Summer vacation has been great so far.  My 2 weeks at Junior Law Academy were awesome.  I got to visit the county jail & courthouse, ride in a police car, ride on a police boat, tour a Fire Station, train on the SWAT team obstacle course, take my own finger prints, work with the K9 unit dogs, and so much more.  I also made a lot of new friends.  Since JLA ended I’ve been doing a lot with my friends and haven’t made any new bento lunches but when I got home today from sleeping over at my best friend, Kelsey’s, house, there was a box from Alexandra Einess and a bag from Sarah Felder (Bentoriffic) of new supplies waiting for me.  I was so excited to see all the new stuff they sent me that me and Kelsey decided to make a lunch together.

Thank you so much Alexandra (Pinky – I love that name!) and Sarah!!!

Here are pics of all the new supplies.

And here is the lunch we made with the new supplies:

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

