Accessorize it! bento

So today I wanted to make a lunch designed after some of my jewelry so I made a hand with a bracelet and ring.  The hand is a sandwich made with peanut butter & jelly on a whole wheat sandwich thin.  The ring is cheese cut into a flower with a strawberry circle in the middle.  The bracelet is made from strawberries cut into circles.  I also cut Fruitabu strips to make fingernails.  Added for snacks are grape tomatoes, tulip cut strawberries, orange slices and heart-shaped brocolli crisps.

 

Here is my ring that I inspired this lunch:

Leave a Reply

