Happy Birthday Bento to my little brother!

My little brother’s 4th birthday was on Tuesday and I made him a lunch to celebrate.  He had a birthday cake made from 2 layers of a peanut butter sandwich cut into squares, topped with a 4 made from cheese, and pretzel candles.  I just added sliced strawberries and cheesy whale crackers since he was having cupcakes that day too.

 

And here’s a Batman cake me and my mom made for him:

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Diana
    Nov 14, 2011 @ 22:01:11

    A friend directed me to your blog. It is so sweet of you to make bentos for your brother. You do good work. I host a weekly meme over at Bento Blog Network. Check it out sometime and feel free to submit any bentos you’ve made that match the theme. There is a different theme that starts each Friday.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

