Gobble Gobble! Thanksgiving Bento

I wanted to do a Thanksgiving bento but since I don’t have much time in the morning, I did a quick turkey that didn’t come out as nice as I wanted.  It’s just a peanut butter on whole wheat sandwich cut into a circle.  I used candy eyes, cheese for the beak, and cut an apple skin for the hangy thingy…I don’t know what you call it, LOL!  My mom has these fabric leaves thats she puts on the table for Thanksgiving, so I took some of those and put them under the sandwich for color.  Added for snacks are grapes, checkered-cut apple, grape tomatoes, and almonds.

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Diana
    Nov 19, 2011 @ 22:36:25

    Super cute! Thanks for submitting!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

